Lou Mason is the protagonist in a series of legal thriller novels by American author Joel Goldman. Lou is a lawyer whose family has lived in Kansas City for four generations. An orphan since he was three, Lou was raised by his aunt, Claire Mason, and her partner and homicide detective Harry Ryman. Mason is described as “powerful, sexy man, more than six feet of hard muscle and once a keen rugby player.” He’s loyal with a sarcastic sense of humour and loves to banter.

Goldman began his Lou Mason series in 2002 with the novel Motion to Kill. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Joel Goldman’s Lou Mason books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Joel Goldman releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lou Mason Mystery Books

If You Like Lou Mason Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lou Mason Books

Leave a Reply