Dead Man by Lee Goldberg William Rabkin
The Dead Man is a multi-author series of horror novels created by Lee Goldberg and William Rabkin. Matthew Cahill lived an ordinary life until he died in a skiing accident. His body was found three months later and sent to the morgue… then he woke up. He now fights the dark entities that cannot be seen by mere mortals. The most terrifying of which is the Dark Man, a supernatural being who lives only for evil.

The Dead Man series began in 2011 with the novel Face of Evil. The series is currently ongoing and is published monthly. The books have been written by several authors, including authors like David McAfee, Bill Crider, Joel Goldman, Aric Davis, Lisa Klink and many others. Below is a list of Lee Goldberg and William Rabkin’s Dead Man books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when William Rabkin releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Dead Man Books

Face of Evil (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin)(2011)Description / Buy at
Ring of Knives (By:James Daniels,Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin)(2011)Description / Buy at
Hell In Heaven (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin)(2011)Description / Buy at
The Dead Woman (By:David McAfee,Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin)(2011)Description / Buy at
The Blood Mesa (By:James Reasoner,Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin)(2011)Description / Buy at
Kill Them All (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Harry Shannon)(2011)Description / Buy at
The Beast Within (By:James Daniels,Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin)(2011)Description / Buy at
Fire and Ice (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Jude Hardin)(2012)Description / Buy at
Carnival of Death (By:Bill Crider,Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin)(2012)Description / Buy at
Freaks Must Die (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Joel Goldman)(2012)Description / Buy at
Slaves to Evil (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Lisa Klink)(2012)Description / Buy at
Midnight Special (By:Phoef Sutton,Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin)(2012)Description / Buy at
The Death Match (By:Christa Faust,Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin)(2012)Description / Buy at
The Black Death (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Aric Davis)(2012)Description / Buy at
The Killing Floor (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,David Tully)(2012)Description / Buy at
Colder than Hell (By:Anthony Neil Smith,Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin)(2013)Description / Buy at
Evil to Burn (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Lisa Klink)(2013)Description / Buy at
Streets of Blood (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Barry Napier)(2013)Description / Buy at
Crucible of Fire (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Mel Odom)(2013)Description / Buy at
The Dark Need (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Stant Litore)(2013)Description / Buy at
The Rising Dead (By:Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Stella Green)(2013)Description / Buy at
Reborn (By:Phoef Sutton,Lee Goldberg,William Rabkin,Lisa Klink,Kate Danley)(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Dead Man Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dead Man Books

Leave a Reply