Detective Wade Jackson is the protagonist in a series of mystery/crime fiction novels by American author L.J. Sellers. Jackson is a homicide detective based out of Eugene, Oregon.

L.J. Sellers began her Detective Jackson series in 2007 with the novel The Sex Club. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of L.J. Sellers’ Detective Jackson books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when L J Sellers releases a new book at

Publication Order of Detective Jackson Mystery Books

The Sex Club(2007)Description / Buy at
Secrets to Die for(2009)Description / Buy at
Thrilled to Death(2010)Description / Buy at
Passions of the Dead(2010)Description / Buy at
Dying for Justice(2011)Description / Buy at
Liars, Cheaters, & Thieves(2011)Description / Buy at
Rules of Crime(2013)Description / Buy at
Crimes of Memory(2013)Description / Buy at
Deadly Bonds(2014)Description / Buy at
Wrongful Death(2015)Description / Buy at
Death Deserved(2016)Description / Buy at
A Bitter Dying(2017)Description / Buy at
A Liar's Death(2018)Description / Buy at
A Crime of Hate(2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jackson & Dallas Books

The Black Pill(2020)Description / Buy at
Silence of the Dead(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Detective Jackson Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Detective Jackson Books

Leave a Reply