Order of Rogue River Books

Rogue River is a series of romantic suspense novellas by Kendra Elliot and Melinda Leigh. The series follows Stevie Taylor who leaves Solitude, Oregon for Los Angeles and the LAPD. After her father, the police chief, passes away, she returns home looking to heal.


Order of Bone Secrets Books

Bone Secrets is a series of romantic suspense novels by Kendra Elliot. The series follows forensic odontologist Lacey Campbell, who was the sole surviving victim of a brutal co-ed slayer back in university 11 years ago.


Order of Kendra Elliot Books

Kendra Elliot is an author of romantic suspense novels. She worked in denistry for 16 years, which she gave up to write full-time. Kendra writes the Bone Secrets series. She grew up reading Laura Ingalls Wilder, Nancy Drew and Trixie Belden novels. She’s always been fascinated with forensics, refuses to eat anything green, and loves […]