Order of Time Quintet Books

The Time Quintet is a series of YA fantasy/science fiction novels by American novelist Madeleine L’Engle. The Time Quintet follows Meg Murry and her little brother Charles Wallace (C.W.) and their friend Calvin O’Keefe. The three are working together in order to save the world from evil. The novel A Wrinkle in Time won the […]


Order of Madeleine L’Engle Books

Madeleine L’Engle (1918-2007) was an American author of young adult fiction, Christian fiction, science fiction, poetry and non-fiction. She is the author of the Time Quintet and Austin Family series. She started writing when she was eight years old, keeping a journal. Because she was shy, clumsy as a child, she was considered to be […]