Order of Medieval Murderers Books

The Medieval Murderers are a group of authors who write a series of historical mystery collections. The authors who encompass the Medieval Murderers are Michael Jecks (founder), C.J. Sansom, Bernard Knight, Susanna Gregory, Philip Gooden, Ian Morson and Karen Maitland. The novels are linked to the various authors’ characters, who appear in the stories authored […]


Order of Knights Templar Mysteries Books

The Knights Templar series is a series of historical mystery novels by British author Michael Jecks. The series follows Sir Baldwin Furnshill, who was at one time a Knight Templar, along with his friend Simon Puttock, Bailiff of Lydford Castle. The books are set during the 14th century in Devon, England. The series is also […]


Order of Michael Jecks Books

Michael Jecks is an English author of historical mystery novels and stories. He writes the Knights Templar Mysteries series and also founded the Medieval Murderers – a group of historical fiction writers who collaborate together on a series of novellas and novels. Before becoming a novelist, Jecks worked in the computer industry until he was […]