Carolyn Keene is the house name of authors who wrote children’s novels, including all of the various the Nancy Drew series as well as the Dana Girls and River Heights series. The house name was created by the Stratemeyer Syndicate (the same group responsible for the Hardy Boys, Tom Swift, the Rover Boys, the Bobbsey […]