Order of Lee Goldberg Books

Lee Goldberg is an American author of crime fiction and television tie-ins. He has worked for several different television adaptations of novels, such as A Nero Wolfe Mystery and Spenser For Hire. He has also written TV tie-ins novels of Diagnosis: Murder and Monk (he also wrote for both of those shows). Other shows he […]


Order of Ace Atkins Books

Ace Atkins is an American author of crime fiction as well as a former journalist. Before publishing his first novel, Atkins worked as a crime reporter for The Tampa Tribune, where he was nominated for a Pulitzer Prize. He is the author of the Nick Travers series, the Quinn Colson series and has taken over […]


Order of Spenser Books

Spenser is a series of fictional detective novels by American author Robert B. Parker and later by Ace Atkins. Spenser is a private detective in Boston, although originally from Wyoming.