Order of Brandon Sanderson Books

Brandon Sanderson is an American author of fantasy and sci-fi novels. The native Nebraskan is best known for his Mistborn series in addition to finishing The Wheel of Time series following the passing of the original author, Robert Jordan. He also writes the Alcatraz series and The Stormlight Archive (planned for 10 books). Sanderson once […]


George R.R. Martin To Adapt New Shows For HBO; Fans Unhappy

Written by Ella Thomson on Monday, February 11th, 2013

With the hit television show Game of Thrones, author George R.R. Martin has signed a new two-year deal with HBO to develop new shows. However, his fans are not too happy about the announcement. What’s the problem? They want more books.


Final “Wheel Of Time” Book Released, But Not eBook

Written by Ella Thomson on Monday, January 14th, 2013

The final book in Robert Jordan‘s The Wheel of Time series has been released, but not without controversy. The 14th book was completed by Brandon Sanderson, following Jordan’s death in 2007, and is titled A Memory of Light. The controversy is that the 909-page novel won’t be out in eBook format until April 9th, so […]


Order of Wheel Of Time Books

The Wheel of Time is a series of epic fantasy novels by American novelist Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson (when noted). Originally, the series was slated to go six novels, then twelve, now fourteen. Jordan passed away in 2007 and Brandon Sanderson was chosen to finish the series based on extensive notes he left behind.


Order of Robert Jordan Books

Robert Jordan was the pseudonym of James Oliver Rigney, Jr. (1948-2007), an American novelist of fantasy novels. During his career, Rigney also used the pen names of Reagan O’Neal and Jackson O’Reilly. He is best known for The Wheel of Time series.