New Month Sees Lots Of New Book Releases

Written by Dan Malone on Wednesday, September 5th, 2012

Well, it’s finally September (yay) and if we can look forward to one thing, it’s the Fall, pre-Christmas season surge of new fiction books! To give you an idea of how big September is for fiction, you can just look at these authors coming out with new books at the start of the month – […]


Order of Jane Whitefield Books

Jane Whitefield is a fictional character who appears in a series of mystery/suspense novels by American novelist Thomas Perry. Jane is a Native American guide who helps people whose lives are threatened find new lives elsewhere.


Order of Butcher’s Boy Books

Butcher’s Boy is a series of suspense novels by American novelist Thomas Perry. Butcher’s Boy is a mob hitman who was raised to be a cold-blooded killer.


Order of Thomas Perry Books

Thomas Perry is an American author of mystery, suspense and thriller novels, best known for his Jane Whitefield detective fiction series. He has another series called the Butcher’s Boy series. Perry has also started as a co-author of Clive Cussler‘s Fargo Adventure series.


Order of Fargo Adventure Books

Fargo Adventures is an adventure series by American novelist Clive Cussler and co-authors Grant Blackwood, Thomas Perry and Russell Blake. The main characters in the series are Sam and Remi Fargo, a married couple of professional treasure hunters.