The Colony series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Nancy Bush and some installments co-authored by Lisa Jackson. The Colony is a group of psychic women who are sometimes targetted by serial killers. The series is also known as the Wicked series.


Nancy Bush is an American author of romance, romantic suspense, mystery and thriller novels. She is the sister of fellow novelist Lisa Jackson, who she has collaborated with on multiple novels. Nancy is a bestselling author in her own right and has been writing for over thirty years.