The Colony series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Nancy Bush and some installments co-authored by Lisa Jackson. The Colony is a group of psychic women who are sometimes targetted by serial killers. The series is also known as the Wicked series.

The Colony series began in 2009 with the novel Wicked Game. Below is a list of Nancy Bush and Lisa Jackson’s Colony books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Lisa Jackson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Colony Books

Note: The novels Wicked Game and Wicked Lies are co-authored with Lisa Jackson.

If You Like Colony/Wicked Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Colony Books

Leave a Reply