Kimberly McCreight (Photo Credit: Justine Cooper)
Kimberly McCreight is an American novelist of mystery novels. Kimberly never wanted to be a writer, instead going to law school and working as a lawyer for two different firms. After getting sick of 80-hour work weeks, she finally found an out when she and her fiance moved to London for a year and she was able to start writing.

Kimberly McCreight had written four other novels before her first novel was published, Reconstructing Amelia, in 2013. Below is a list of Kimberly McCreight’s books in order of when they were first released:

Publication Order of Outliers Books

The Outliers(2016) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Reconstructing Amelia(2013) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Where They Found Her(2015) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Kimberly McCreight Books, You’ll Love…

Kimberly McCreight Synopsis: Reconstructing Amelia is Kimberly McCreight’s debut novel. Kate is in a major meeting when she gets a phone call from her daughter’s private school. The news is that her daughter has been suspended and she must pick her daughter up immediately. The stress turns into panic when she gets to the school and sees cops, fire trucks and an ambulance surrounding the Grace Hall exclusive private school. The novel has been optioned for film, starring Nicole Kidman.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kimberly McCreight Books