A.J. Scudiere is an author of mystery, suspense and fantasy novels. A.J. has been always been a reader, and has been writing since she was 8 years old. She is a scientist at heart who believes in getting the story right. If she’s not travelling or blowing things up in the name of research, she is usually writing her next novel.

A.J. Scudiere made her debut as a novelist in 2008, publishing multiple novels that year. Below is a list of A.J. Scudiere’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when A.J. Scudiere releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Black Carbon Books

Publication Order of FORTUNE Books

Publication Order of Hangman's Shadow Books

Publication Order of NightShade Forensic Files Books

Publication Order of Resonance Books

Publication Order of Sin Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Smart Chickens Books

Deliver Us From Email (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
We're Not Like Other Families (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tele Me More (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Omega Dog (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Dumb Blonde (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lab Rats: Game Nation Archives (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Here Kitty Kitty: Game Nation Archives (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twisted (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Legends: The Landa Landa & The Aellai (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like A.J. Scudiere Books, You’ll Love…

A.J. Scudiere Synopsis: Phoenix by A.J. Scudiere is a standalone novel. Jason Mondy’s world is falling apart. His seemingly secure job as a firefighter is suddenly thrown into chaos. The bright spot in his week is that he rescued two children from a house fire, but he returns home that night to find all his furniture is gone. His girlfriend has left him without saying a word and his nightmares keep him awake at night. Even just a simple trip home to find some rest leads his adoptive mother to sit him down and tell him that maybe his troubles aren’t quite as innocuous as they appear. Then she divulges a secret she’s kept for more than a quarter century… Jason has a brother he doesn’t remember existed. He doesn’t remember his life before he was adopted at age seven. He only knows that he was rescued from the fire that took his birth mother’s life. But the story is deeper than that, and the foundation on which he built his world is now cracking. The brother he doesn’t remember it out there somewhere, left behind. Armed with only this stunning new piece of information, Jason embarks on a quest to find the truths buried deep in his past. As he searches, one by one the pieces of his life fall like dominoes. And the more he uncovers, the more everything he thought he knew about himself and his past begins to turn to ash.His truth isn’t true at all…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of A.J. Scudiere Books

Leave a Reply