A.M. Stuart is the name of an author born in Kenya, who moved to Australia when she was just 10 years old.

She has written historical romance under the name of Alison Stuart however has now reinvented herself with a new book series under the pen name A.M. Stuart.

This series is entitled the Harriet Gordon Mysteries, with the first book in the series written in 2019.

Here is the current list of A.M. Stuart novels under that pen name:

Publication Order of Harriet Gordon Mystery Books

Singapore Sapphire (2019)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Revenge in Rubies (2020)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Evil in Emerald (2022)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Singapore Sapphire Book Synopsis: The first book in the Harriet Gordon Mystery series, it takes place in 1910 in Singapore and featured Harriet Gordon. She attempts to go to work as a personal secretary however discovers her first client murdered. Inspector Robert Curran is on the course but realizes Harriet has a keen eye for detail and could be an asset on the case. When another body shows up Harriet Gordon is brought in to help solve these murders.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of A.M. Stuart Books

One Response to “Order of A.M. Stuart Books”

  1. Sue Pitkin: 2 years ago

    Will A.M. Stuart be writing a 3rd Harriet Gordon mystery or another book?
    I enjoy her writing.


Leave a Reply