Abbie Frost is an author of psychological thriller novels. Her debut novel is The Guesthouse. It is about a BnB app that allows visitors to book a room, which ends up putting them in the clutches of a cold-blooded killer.

Abbie Frost made her debut as a novelist in 2020 with the novel The Guesthouse. Below is a list of Abbie Frost’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Abbie Frost releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Guesthouse (2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Abbie Frost Books, You’ll Love…

  • R.J. Parker
  • Arianne Richmonde
  • Ruth Heald

Abbie Frost Synopsis: The Guesthouse is a standalone title by Abbie Frost. It is the author’s debut title. The guest uses an app, called Cloud BNB, to book a room online. And on a cold and windy afternoon they arrive at The Guesthouse, a dramatic old building on a remote stretch of hillside in Ireland. They expect a relaxing break, but instead find something very different. Something unimaginable. Because a killer has lured them along with six other guests here and now there is no escape.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Abbie Frost Books

Leave a Reply