ac-gaughenA.C. Gaughen, debut novel Scarlet in what is the Scarlet series with the third book due for release May 15, 2015. She has a Masters in Creative Writing from St. Andrews University in Scotland as well as a Masters in Education from Harvard University. A.C. Gaughen at Boston GLOW, she serves as Director of Girls Leadership, a non-profit which creates opportunities for teen girls in the Greater Boston area.

Get notified when A.C. Gaughen releases a new book at

Publication Order of Scarlet Books

Publication Order of The Elementae Books

Reign the Earth (2018)Description / Buy at
Imprison the Sky (2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like A.C. Gaughen Books, You’ll Love…

A.C. Gaughen Synopsis: Scarlet, the first in the Scarlet series is told in first person and engages readers into the heart of a troubled girl, Scarlet. A reimagined tale of Robin Hood with a lot of adventure and a good amount of romance. Follow Scarlet on her adventures in life and in love.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of A.C. Gaughen Books

Leave a Reply