Adam Mitzner is an American author known for writing the Broden Legal series. He released the book Conflict of Interest in 2011 that was named as a Suspense Magazine’s Best Book of the Year.

Mitzner was born in Brooklyn, New York and grew up in New Jersey. After high school, he attended Brandeis University where he earned his B.A. and M.A. in Politics. He then went to the University of Virginia School of Law and graduated in 1989.

Get notified when Adam Mitzner releases a new book at

Publication Order of Broden Legal Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Conflict of Interest (2011)Description / Buy at
A Case of Redemption (2013)Description / Buy at
Losing Faith (2015)Description / Buy at
The Girl From Home (2016)Description / Buy at
A Matter of Will (2019)Description / Buy at
The Perfect Marriage (2021)Description / Buy at
Love Betrayal Murder (2023)Description / Buy at
The Brothers Kenney (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Adam Mitzner Books, You’ll Love…

Dead Certain is the first book in the Broden Legal series. Ella Broden has a double life as an attorney during the day and then she goes to pursue her passion for singing in dark Manhattan clubs at night. However, no one knows her secret about what she does at night. Not even her sister knows. Ella’s life is rocked when she gets the call that her sister has gone missing. She starts investigating with Detective Gabriel Velasquez and finds that the novel her sister just wrote has a lot of basis in reality, and each character is a suspect.

Mitzner is the author of the standalone novel, The Perfect Marriage. The book sees James and Jessica celebrating their first year together as they finally got their second chance at true love. However, their love came with some collateral damage. Jessica’s ex-husband is apart of that, but he’s tried to take the higher road for their teenage son. James’s ex is taking a different path and wants to ruin what the couple has. Things get complicated for the couple when James enters into a shady deal that will send their marriage into a dark and tragic area. In the end, no one will escape from the sins committed in the name of love.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Adam Mitzner Books

Leave a Reply