Alessandra Torre is an American author of erotic romance novels, and also writes erotic suspense as A.R. Torre. Alessandra is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She spends several hours of her day working on various writing projects and interacting with readers on the different social media platforms she is on. Alessandra enjoys watching SEC football games, horseback riding, reading and watching movies. She lives in Florida, and is married with a son.

Alessandra Torre made her debut as a published author in 2013, publishing several novels that year. Below is a list of Alessandra Torre’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Alessandra Torre releases a new book at

Publication Order of Innocence Books

The Diary of Brad De Luca (2013)Description / Buy at
Blindfolded Innocence (2014)Description / Buy at
Masked Innocence (2014)Description / Buy at
End of the Innocence (2014)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Innocence Books

Blindfolded Innocence(2014)Description / Buy at
The Diary of Brad De Luca(2013)Description / Buy at
Masked Innocence(2014)Description / Buy at
End of the Innocence(2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Dumont Diaries Books

Publication Order of All In Duet Books

Publication Order of Filthy Vows Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Black Lies / A Divided Heart (2014)Description / Buy at
Tight (2015)Description / Buy at
Hollywood Dirt (2015)Description / Buy at
Love, Chloe (2016)Description / Buy at
Moonshot (2016)Description / Buy at
Love in Lingerie (2017)Description / Buy at
The Ghostwriter (2017)Description / Buy at
Hidden Seams (2018)Description / Buy at
Tripping on a Halo (2018)Description / Buy at
Undertow (2019)Description / Buy at
The F List (2020)Description / Buy at
Every Last Secret (As: A.R. Torre) (2020)Description / Buy at
The Good Lie (As: A.R. Torre) (2021)Description / Buy at
A Familiar Stranger (As: A.R. Torre) (2022)Description / Buy at
A Fatal Affair (As: A.R. Torre) (2023)Description / Buy at
The Last Party (As: A.R. Torre) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Deanna Madden Books

(as A.R. Torre)

Publication Order of Anthologies

Bend Anthology(2014)Description / Buy at
Best Women's Erotica of the Year, Volume 4(2018)Description / Buy at
Alphas in Audio: A Read Me Romance Audio Anthology(2019)Description / Buy at

Note: The Deanna Madden series is written as A.R. Torre.

If You Like Alessandra Torre Books, You’ll Love…

Alessandra Torre Synopsis: Blindfolded Innocence is the first book in the Innocence series by Alessandra Torre. Brad De Luca is used to getting whatever and whomever he wants. The premier divorce attorney in town, he’s a playboy who’s bedded half the city – including his own clients. And when the newest intern at his firm poses a challenge, his seductive prowess goes into overdrive. Pre-law student Julia Campbell is fresh off a failed engagement and happy with her new independence. Even if she weren’t warned away from Brad at every turn, she’d know he was bad news. The last thing she needs is a man who could destroy her job prospects, not to mention her innocence. But before she knows it, the incorrigible charmer has her under his spell. His deviant tastes plunge her deep into a forbidden world of sexual exploration… but her heart may not survive the fall.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Alessandra Torre Books

One Response to “Order of Alessandra Torre Books”

  1. Carlos: 2 years ago

    Hi, what a pleasure!
    When A R Torre will be introduced in Spanish?


Leave a Reply