Emma Chase
Emma Chase is an American author of New Adult romance novels. She writes the Tangled and the Legal Briefs series. During the day, Emma Chase is a wife and mother to two. At night, she’s typing away on the keyboard, bringing colourful characters to life. Emma is an avid reader and has a love/hate relationship with caffeine. She lives in New Jersey.

Emma Chase became a published novelist in 2013 with the novel Tangled. Below is a list of Emma Chase’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Emma Chase releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Getting Some Books

Getting Schooled (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Getting Played (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Getting Real (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Legal Briefs Books

Publication Order of Royally Books

Royally Screwed (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Royally Matched (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Royally Raised (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Royally Endowed (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Royally Yours (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Royally Remembered (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Tangled Books

Tangled (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tangled Extra Scenes (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Holy Frigging Matrimony (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twisted (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tamed (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tied (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
It's a Wonderful Tangled Christmas Carol (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Baby, It's Cold Outside(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Baby, It’s Cold Outside also has stories by Melody Anne, Kate Meader, Jennifer Probst and Kristen Proby.

If You Like Emma Chase Books, You’ll Love…

Emma Chase Synopsis: In Tangled by Emma Chase, Drew Evans makes multi-million dollar business deals and can seduce the most beautiful women with only a smile. So why has he been shuttered in his apartment for seven days, miserable and depressed? It’s not the flu like he says. When Katherine Brooks is hired as the new associate at Drew’s father’s investment banking firm, every aspect of the dashing playboy’s life is thrown into a tailspin. The professional competition she brings is unnerving, his attraction to her is distracting, his failure to entice her into his bed is exasperating. How can one woman turn a smooth-talking player into a broken, desperate man? By making the one thing he never wanted in life the only thing he can’t live without.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Emma Chase Books

Leave a Reply