Melody Anne
Melody Anne is an American author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and erotica novels for both adults and young adults. She writes the Billionaire Bachelors, Rise of the Dark Angel (YA), Baby for the Billionaire, Surrender, Forbidden and Unexpected Heroes series. She is both a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Melody grew up in Florence, Oregon, which is why her books are often set in small, picturesque towns. She has a Bachelor’s degree in business and has worked in the airline industry, which is why her characters are often successful business people.

Melody Anne had been trying to make it as an author for years until her debut novel, The Billionaire Wins the Game, was finally published in 2011. Below is a list of Melody Anne’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Melody Anne releases a new book at

Publication Order of Anderson Billionaires Books

Publication Order of The Anderson Heirs Books

Sweet Noel (2022)Description / Buy at
Jacob's Challenge (2023)Description / Buy at
Jasmine's Homecoming (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anderson Special Ops Books

(with John Henley)

Shadows (With: John Henley) (2020)Description / Buy at
Rising (With: John Henley) (2020)Description / Buy at
Barriers (With: John Henley) (2021)Description / Buy at
Shattered (With: John Henley) (2021)Description / Buy at
Reborn (With: John Henley) (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Baby For The Billionaire Books

The Tycoon's Revenge (2011)Description / Buy at
The Tycoon's Vacation (2011)Description / Buy at
The Tycoon's Proposal (2011)Description / Buy at
The Tycoon's Secret (2012)Description / Buy at
The Lost Tycoon (2014)Description / Buy at
Rescue Me (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Becoming Elena Books

Publication Order of Billionaire Aviators Books

Turbulent Intentions (2013)Description / Buy at
Turbulent Desires (2016)Description / Buy at
Turbulent Waters (2017)Description / Buy at
Turbulent Intrigue (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Billionaire Bachelors Books

The Billionaire Wins the Game (2011)Description / Buy at
The Billionaire's Dance (2011)Description / Buy at
The Billionaire Falls (2011)Description / Buy at
The Billionaire's Marriage Proposal (2011)Description / Buy at
Blackmailing the Billionaire (2012)Description / Buy at
Runaway Heiress (2012)Description / Buy at
The Billionaire's Final Stand (2012)Description / Buy at
Unexpected Treasure (2013)Description / Buy at
Hidden Treasure (2014)Description / Buy at
Holiday Treasure (2014)Description / Buy at
Priceless Treasure (2015)Description / Buy at
The Ultimate Treasure (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Confessions Books

(with Chris Alan)

Dance in the Dark (With: Chris Alan) (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Finding Forever Books

Finding Forever (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of First Books

He Saw Me First (2022)Description / Buy at
She Saw Me First (2023)Description / Buy at
At First Site (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Forbidden Books

Publication Order of Forbidden: Annotated Version Books

A Kiss at Midnight (2023)Description / Buy at
A Kiss at Dawn (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Game Books

Publication Order of Left At The Altar Books

Almost a Wedding (By: Ruth Cardello) (2018)Description / Buy at
Husband Material (By: Raine Miller) (2018)Description / Buy at
Second Chances (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lost Andersons Books

Unexpected Treasure (2013)Description / Buy at
Hidden Treasure (2014)Description / Buy at
Holiday Treasure (2014)Description / Buy at
Priceless Treasure (2015)Description / Buy at
The Ultimate Treasure (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Phoenix Books

Phoenix Falling (2020)Description / Buy at
Phoenix Burning (2020)Description / Buy at
Phoenix Ashes (2020)Description / Buy at
Phoenix Rising (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rise Of The Dark Angel Books

Midnight Fire (2012)Description / Buy at
Midnight Moon (2012)Description / Buy at
Midnight Storm (2013)Description / Buy at
Midnight Eclipse (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of 7 Brides For 7 Brothers Books

Publication Order of Surrender Books

Publication Order of Taken By A Trillionaire Books

Virgin for the Trillionaire (By: Ruth Cardello) (2017)Description / Buy at
Virgin for the Prince (By: J.S. Scott) (2017)Description / Buy at
Virgin to Conquer (2017)Description / Buy at
Prince Bryan (By: J.S. Scott) (2018)Description / Buy at
Prince Xander (By: Ruth Cardello) (2018)Description / Buy at
Prince Christopher (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Torn Books

Publication Order of Truth in Lies Books

(with John Henley)

Publication Order of Twelve Horizons Of Charlie Books

Publication Order of Undercover Billionaire Books

Publication Order of Unexpected Heroes Books

Safe in His Arms (2014)Description / Buy at
Her Unexpected Hero (2015)Description / Buy at
Who I Am with You (2015)Description / Buy at
Her Hometown Hero (2015)Description / Buy at
Following Her (2015)Description / Buy at
Her Forever Hero (2016)Description / Buy at
Her Found Hero (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Royal Family Unknown (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Baby, It's Cold Outside(2014)Description / Buy at
Taken by a Trillionaire(2015)Description / Buy at

Notes: Taken By a Trillionaire was written with Ruth Cardello and J.S. Scott. Baby, It’s Cold Outside also has stories by Emma Chase, Kate Meader, Jennifer Probst and Kristen Proby. The Confessions series is written with Chris Alan.

If You Like Melody Anne Books, You’ll Love…

Melody Anne Synopsis: Safe in His Arms by Melody Anne is her contribution to the anthology Baby, It’s Cold Outside. How will a Californian fare in the cold Montana winter? The romance between Hawk Winchester and Natalie Duncan may be able to melt the ice away.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Melody Anne Books

2 Responses to “Order of Melody Anne Books”

  1. Debrah Boteler: 2 years ago

    Interested in finding out what happened to the 12 Horizon series. I have read six of the series. What has happened to at least the next four I figure the last two are to be released this year. I’m hanging in anticipation. What happened to the Emerald,Pearl,Onyx, & Topaz.


    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Hi Debrah – I have no idea what is going on with that series. There now appears to only be three available. I’ve removed everything except the three available until I can figure out what is going on – I browsed her social media page but didn’t see any notes in regard to it.


Leave a Reply