Beth Kery
Beth Kery is an author of romance novels, including the erotic, sensual, contemporary, historical and paranormal sub-genres. She grew up in a big, old house that became the catalyst for her becoming interested in the paranormal. She enjoyed reading fantasy novels growing up. Beth writes several series, including the Subtle Lovers and the Home to Harbor Town series. She has also written as Bethany Kane.

Beth Kery became a published author in 2007 with the novel Tricked Truths. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestseller. Below is a list of Beth Kery’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Beth Kery releases a new book at

Publication Order of Subtle Lovers Books

Publication Order of Torrid Tarot Books

Publication Order of Princes of the Underground Books

Velvet Cataclysm (2010)Description / Buy at
Silken Rapture (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Home to Harbor Town Books

The Hometown Hero Returns (2011)Description / Buy at
Liam's Perfect Woman (2011)Description / Buy at
Claiming Colleen (2012)Description / Buy at
One in a Billion (2012)Description / Buy at
The Soldier's Baby Bargain (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of One Night of Passion Books

Publication Order of Ian & Francesca/Lucien & Elise/When I'm With You Books

When You Defy Me (2013)Description / Buy at
When We Touch (2013)Description / Buy at
When You Tease Me (2013)Description / Buy at
When I'm Bad (2013)Description / Buy at
When You Submit (2013)Description / Buy at
When You Trust Me (2013)Description / Buy at
When I Need You (2013)Description / Buy at
When We Are One (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Glimmer and Glow Books

Publication Order of Make Me Books

Make Me Forget (2016)Description / Buy at
Make Me Tremble (2016)Description / Buy at
Make Me Say It (2016)Description / Buy at
Make Me Desperate (2016)Description / Buy at
Make Me Risk It (2016)Description / Buy at
Make Me Feel (2016)Description / Buy at
Make Me Remember (2016)Description / Buy at
Make Me Forever (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wild Hearts Books

Wild, Hungry Hearts (2018)Description / Buy at
Wild, Wounded Hearts (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Because You Are Mine Books

Because You Haunt Me (2012)Description / Buy at
Because You Must Learn (2012)Description / Buy at
Because I Said So (2012)Description / Buy at
Because You Torment Me (2012)Description / Buy at
Because I Need To (2012)Description / Buy at
Because I Am Yours (2012)Description / Buy at
Since I Saw You (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tricked Truths (2007)Description / Buy at
Gateway to Heaven (2008)Description / Buy at
Wicked Burn (2008)Description / Buy at
Daring Time (2009)Description / Buy at
Flirting in Traffic (2009)Description / Buy at
Sweet Restraint (2009)Description / Buy at
Paradise Rules (2009)Description / Buy at
Come to Me Freely (2009)Description / Buy at
Exorcising Sean's Ghost (2009)Description / Buy at
Fleet Blade (2009)Description / Buy at
Through Her Eyes (2009)Description / Buy at
Release (2009)Description / Buy at
Explosive (2010)Description / Buy at
The Affair (2015)Description / Buy at
Looking Inside (2016)Description / Buy at
Behind the Curtain (2017)Description / Buy at
Swim Deep (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Affair Books

The Affair: Week 1 (2014)Description / Buy at
The Affair: Week 2 (2014)Description / Buy at
The Affair: Week 3 (2014)Description / Buy at
The Affair: Week 4 (2014)Description / Buy at
The Affair: Week 5 (2014)Description / Buy at
The Affair: Week 6 (2014)Description / Buy at
The Affair: Week 7 (2014)Description / Buy at
The Affair: Week 8 (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Naughty Nuptials (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Notes: The collection Naughty Nuptials also includes stories by Zannie Adams, Michele Bardsley, Taige Crenshaw, Alice Gaines, Desiree Holt and Kit Tunstall. Written as Bethany Kane, Three to Tango also contains stories by Lauren Dane, Megan Hart and Emma Holly. Addicted to Love, Exposed to You and Bound to You were written as Bethany Kane.

If You Like Beth Kery Books, You’ll Love…

Beth Kery Synopsis: Sweet Restraint is an erotic romance novel by Beth Kery. Shane Dominic is a Chicago Special Agent who was in love with Laura Vasquez, but Laura left him and found another man to marry. 13 years later, he still hasn’t forgotten her or stopped wondering why she left. When her husband (a criminal mastermind) is murdered, Shane thinks this is his last chance to find out, and he has his ideas on how to find out.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Beth Kery Books

Leave a Reply