Subtle Lovers by Beth Kery
Subtle Lovers is a series of paranormal erotic romance novels by Beth Kery. The series follows the Ammadon family and their rivalry with the Watcher known as Asmoday.

Beth Kery began her Subtle Lovers series in 2008 with the novel Subtle Magic. The series lasted five novels, concluding in 2009 with Subtle Voyage. Below is a list of Beth Kery’s Subtle Lovers books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Beth Kery releases a new book at

Publication Order of Subtle Lovers Books

If You Like Subtle Lovers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Subtle Lovers Books

Leave a Reply