For His Pleasure by Kelly Favor
For His Pleasure is a series of erotica by author Kelly Favor. The series is also known as the Submission of Miss Masters series and features BDSM.

Kelly Favor began the For His Pleasure series in 2012 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. The books have been published exclusively in eBook format as of this writing. Below is a list of Kelly Favor’s For His Pleasure books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Kelly Favor releases a new book at

Publication Order of For His Pleasure Books

For His Pleasure(2012)Description / Buy at
For His Keeping(2012)Description / Buy at
For His Honor(2012)Description / Buy at
For His Trust(2012)Description / Buy at
For His Forever(2012)Description / Buy at
His Every Desire(2012)Description / Buy at
His Every Touch(2012)Description / Buy at
For His Taking(2012)Description / Buy at
His Every Move(2012)Description / Buy at
His Every Defense(2012)Description / Buy at
His Every Word(2012)Description / Buy at
His Every Choice(2012)Description / Buy at
With His Consent(2012)Description / Buy at
With His Belief(2013)Description / Buy at
With His Protection(2013)Description / Buy at
With His Love(2013)Description / Buy at
Under His Command(2013)Description / Buy at
Under His Control(2014)Description / Buy at
Under His Spell(2014)Description / Buy at
Under His Skin(2014)Description / Buy at
Under His Domain(2014)Description / Buy at
Under His Care(2014)Description / Buy at
Because of His Name(2015)Description / Buy at
Because of His Past(2015)Description / Buy at
Because of His Fortune(2015)Description / Buy at
Because of His Future(2015)Description / Buy at
Because of His Heart(2015)Description / Buy at
In His World(2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of For His Pleasure: Red Hot Books

Controlling Her(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like For His Pleasure Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of For His Pleasure Books

8 Responses to “Order of For His Pleasure Books”

  1. Denita Donovan: 9 years ago

    When is book 26 coming out


  2. Brandon: 11 years ago

    I know everyone wanted to know about book 15… Well, it’s out now!


  3. jojo: 11 years ago

    book 15


  4. jojo: 11 years ago

    when is book coming out


  5. Lauradeerice1984: 11 years ago

    Anyone know when we will eventually be able to get book 15 in the for his pleasure series??


  6. Senntwyla: 11 years ago

    When is book 15 coming out? it says February its now March?


  7. Tarababies3: 11 years ago

    When is book 15 coming out?


    • Brandon: 11 years ago

      Nothing is announced at this point, but as soon as I hear, I’ll have it updated.


Leave a Reply