Home To Harbor Town by Beth Kery
The Home to Harbor Town series is a series of contemporary romance novels by Beth Kery. The series follows the various romance lives of the Kavanaugh family of Harbor Town.

Beth Kery began her Home to Harbor Town series in 2011 with the novel The Hometown Hero Returns. The series is published by Harlequin. Below is a list of Beth Kery’s Home to Harbor Town books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Beth Kery releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Home to Harbor Town Books

The Hometown Hero Returns(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Liam's Perfect Woman(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Claiming Colleen(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One in a Billion(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Soldier's Baby Bargain(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Home To Harbor Town Books, You’ll Love…

Home To Harbor Town Synopsis: The Hometown Hero Returns is the first book in the Home to Harbor Town series by Beth Kery. When she was 18 years old, Marianna Itani thought she had found the one, Marc Kavanaugh. Unfortunately, tragedy pulled them apart. 15 years later, they were reunited and sparks once again flew. And now, Mari is pregnant. She wants to keep the past behind her and start making new memories.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Home To Harbor Town Books

Leave a Reply