Samantha Young
Samantha Young is a Scottish author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and fantasy novels for adults and young adults. She writes the Tales of Lunarmorte, Fire Spirits and On Dublin Street series. Samantha graduated from the University of Edinburgh and worked as a taxi dispatcher and a police administrator (briefly) before becoming an indie author. She now writes full-time.

Samantha Young became a published novelist in 2010 with the novel Lunarmorte (also known as Moon Spell), beginning her Tales of Lunarmorte series. Below is a list of Samantha Young’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Samantha Young releases a new book at

Publication Order of On Dublin Street Books

On Dublin Street (2012)Description / Buy at
Until Fountain Bridge (2013)Description / Buy at
Down London Road (2013)Description / Buy at
Castle Hill (2013)Description / Buy at
Before Jamaica Lane (2014)Description / Buy at
Fall from India Place (2014)Description / Buy at
Echoes of Scotland Street (2014)Description / Buy at
Valentine (2015)Description / Buy at
Moonlight on Nightingale Way (2015)Description / Buy at
One King's Way (2015)Description / Buy at
Stars Over Castle Hill (2016)Description / Buy at
On Hart's Boardwalk (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of On Dublin Street Next Generation Books

On Loverose Lane (2025)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of On Dublin Street Collections

On Dublin Street: The Bonus Material (2020)Description / Buy at
On Dublin Street: The Novellas (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Adair Family Books

Publication Order of Fade Books

Publication Order of Fire Spirits Books

Smokeless Fire (2011)Description / Buy at
Scorched Skies (2012)Description / Buy at
Borrowed Ember (2012)Description / Buy at
Darkness, Kindled (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hart's Boardwalk Books

The One Real Thing (2016)Description / Buy at
Every Little Thing (2017)Description / Buy at
Things We Never Said (2019)Description / Buy at
The Truest Thing (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hero Books

Publication Order of The Highlands Books

Beyond the Thistles (2023)Description / Buy at
Among the Heather (2023)Description / Buy at
A Highland Christmas (2024)Description / Buy at
Through the Glen (2024)Description / Buy at
Skies Over Caledonia (2024)Description / Buy at
Northern Twilight (2024)Description / Buy at
Forever the Highlands (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Into The Deep Books

Into the Deep (2013)Description / Buy at
Out of the Shallows (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Play On Books

Publication Order of Tale Of Lunarmorte Books

Lunarmorte / Moon Spell / Hunted (2010)Description / Buy at
River Cast (2011)Description / Buy at
Blood Solstice (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of True Immortality Books

(as S. Young)

War of Hearts (2019)Description / Buy at
Kiss of Vengeance (2020)Description / Buy at
Bound by Forever (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Warriors Of Ankh Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Impossible Vastness of Us (2017)Description / Buy at
The Fragile Ordinary (2018)Description / Buy at
Fight or Flight (2018)Description / Buy at
Outmatched (With: Kristen Callihan) (2019)Description / Buy at
Much Ado About You (2021)Description / Buy at
A Cosmic Kind of Love (2022)Description / Buy at
The Love Plot (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: Lunarmorte was re-titled Moon Spell.

If You Like Samantha Young Books, You’ll Love…

Samantha Young Synopsis: River Cast by Samantha Young is book 2 of the Lunarmorte series. In the Daylight Coven, Caia is caught between her loyalty to the Daylights and the Midnights, who she has seen a new side of. As more obstacles are thrown in her and Lucien’s way, Caia is pushed further away from him and Pack Errante. Now that she has no one she can turn to, Caia must choose between the Daylights and the Midnights.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Samantha Young Books

Leave a Reply