Jamie McGuire (Photo Credit: Trisha Johnson)
Jamie McGuire is an American author of young adult, paranormal, thriller and romance novels. She is the author of the Providence series. Jamie attended the Northern Oklahoma College, the University of Central Oklahoma and the Autry Technology Center and graduated with a Radiography degree. Jamie lives on a ranch in Oklahoma – the same state she was born in – with her husband Jeff, their three children and many different animals.

Jamie McGuire became a published novelist in 2010 with the novel Providence. Jamie’s novel Walking Disaster was a #1 New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestseller. Below is a list of Jamie McGuire’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jamie McGuire releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Providence Books

Publication Order of Beautiful Books

Beautiful Disaster (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Walking Disaster (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Beautiful Wedding (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Something Beautiful (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Almost Beautiful (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Red Hill Books

Publication Order of The Maddox Brothers Books

Beautiful Oblivion (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beautiful Redemption (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beautiful Sacrifice (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beautiful Burn (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Beautiful Funeral (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Happenstance Books

Publication Order of Crash and Burn Books

From Here to You (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Edge of Us (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Art of Dying (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Apolonia (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sweet Nothing (With: Teresa Mummert) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All the Little Lights (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Just a Touch: The Atria Indie Author 2014 Sampler(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Sweet Nothing is co-authored by Teresa Mummert.

If You Like Jamie McGuire Books, You’ll Love…

Jamie McGuire Synopsis: In Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire, Abby Abernathy is now a new person. She doesn’t drink, doesn’t swear and has plenty of cardigans in her closet. But when she shows up with college with her best friend, she will be put to the test. Travis Maddox is in shape and is covered in ink – he’s just what Abby wants but has to stay away from. He spends his time winning money in a fight ring and charming ladies. He’s intrigued with Abby, and how she’s resisting him, so he offers her a bet – if he loses, no sex for a month; if Abbey loses, she gets to live in his apartment for a month. Has Travis met his match?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jamie McGuire Books

Leave a Reply