Providence Trilogy by Jamie McGuire
The Providence series is a trilogy of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Jamie McGuire. The protagonist of the series Nina Grey, who finds herself in the middle of a battle between Hell and Earth. The series gets its name from its setting of Providence, Rhode Island.

Jamie McGuire began her Providence series in 2010 with the novel Providence. The series lasted three novels, continuing with Requiem in 2011 and concluding in 2012 with Eden. Below is a list of Jamie McGuire’s Providence books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jamie McGuire releases a new book at

Publication Order of Providence Books

If You Like Providence Books, You’ll Love…

Providence Synopsis: Providence is the first book of the Providence trilogy by Jamie McGuire. Following her father’s death, Nina Grey happens across Jared Ryel, a good-looking, talented guy who seems to know more about Nina than her friends do. Jared will do anything to protect Nina, even if it meets sharing secrets he swore to keep. When associates of her father begin following Nina around, Nina discovers that she didn’t know everything there was to know about her father – he was man who had dark secrets.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Providence Books

Leave a Reply