Dublin Street by Samantha Young
On Dublin Street is a series of adult contemporary romance novels and stories by Scottish novelist Samantha Young. The series follows different romances in the city of Edinburgh, Scotland.

Samantha Young began her On Dublin Street series in 2012 with the title novel of the series. The series was originally self-published, but was quickly picked up by NAL. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Samantha Young’s On Dublin Street books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Samantha Young releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of On Dublin Street Books

On Dublin Street(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Until Fountain Bridge(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Down London Road(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Castle Hill(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Before Jamaica Lane(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fall from India Place(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Echoes of Scotland Street(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Valentine(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Moonlight on Nightingale Way(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One King's Way(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stars Over Castle Hill(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
On Hart's Boardwalk(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of On Dublin Street Collections

On Dublin Street: The Bonus Material(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
On Dublin Street: The Novellas(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of On Dublin Street Next Generation Books

On Loverose Lane(2025)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like On Dublin Street Books, You’ll Love…

On Dublin Street Synopsis: On Dublin Street is the first novel in a brand-new adult contemporary romance series by Samantha Young. Jocelyn Butler isn’t proud of her past, but her secrets will soon be revealed. She left her life in the U.S. to head over to Scotland and start anew, ignore her demons and move on without any strings. Life by herself has been going well, until she moves to Dublin Street and meets a man who shakes her world to its foundation. Braden Carmichael gets what he wants – always – and he wants Jocelyn in his bed. He’s aware of how wary she is of getting into a new relationship, he has a proposal for her that will suit both of them, with no strings attached. Intrigued, Jocelyn takes his offer, but she soon realizes Braden won’t settle for what she agreed to. This Scotsman wants to get to know everything about Jocelyn Butler.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of On Dublin Street Books

Leave a Reply