Marked Men by Jay Crownover
Marked Men is a series of new adult contemporary romance novels by American novelist Jay Crownover. The Marked Men series is about bad boys with tats and piercings and the women who love them.

Jay Crownover began her Marked Men series in 2012 with the novel Rule. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jay Crownover’s Marked Men books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jay Crownover releases a new book at

Publication Order of Marked Men Books

If You Like Marked Men Books, You’ll Love…

Marked Men Synopsis: Rule is the first book in the Marked Men series. For Shaw Landon, it was love at first sight when she first laid her eyes on Rule Archer, even though he’s everything she “shouldn’t want.” He’s got piercings, tattoos and an attitude, and she’s not afraid of any of it. She knows he’s not who she’s supposed to be with, but the heart has a mind of its own. To Rule Archer, Shaw Landon is just a spoiled little princess who was his now-dead twin brother’s girl. She goes by the book, while he writes his own. He doesn’t have time for her, even if she’s the only one who can understand him. But a skirt that’s too short combined with some alcohol can change everything. Can Shaw and Rule figure out a way to be together while not ruining their love or each other?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Marked Men Books

Leave a Reply