Karina Halle is a Canadian author of romance, suspense and horror novels. She writes the Experiment in Terror series. She is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author. Prior to becoming a novelist, she worked as a travel writer and a music journalist. Karina lives on an island in British Columbia with her husband and her rescue dog.

Karina Halle made her debut as a novelist in 2011 with the novel Darkhouse, beginning her Experiment in Terror series. Below is a list of Karina Halle’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Karina Halle releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ada Palomino Books

Publication Order of Artists Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Devils Books

The Devil's Metal (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Devil's Reprise (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dracula Duet Books

Publication Order of Dumonts Books

Publication Order of Dark Eyes Duet Books

Black Sunshine (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Blood is Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nightwolf (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
King of Darkness (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dirty Angels Books

Publication Order of Experiment In Terror Books

Publication Order of Gothic Shade of Romance Books

Publication Order of Love, In English Books

Love, in English (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love, in Spanish (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of McGregor Brothers Books

Publication Order of North Ridge Books

Publication Order of Nordic Royals Books

The Swedish Prince (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wild Heir (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Nordic King (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Royal Rogue (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Sins Duet Books

Publication Order of A Ship of Bones & Teeth Books

A Ship of Bones & Teeth (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ocean of Sin and Starlight (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Underworld Gods Books

River of Shadows (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crown of Crimson (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
City of Darkness (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Goddess of Light (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Where Sea Meets Sky Books

Where Sea Meets Sky (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Racing the Sun (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Donners of the Dead (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Smut (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heat Wave (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Before I Ever Met You (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rocked Up (With: Scott MacKenzie) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
After All (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bad at Love (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nothing Personal (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
My Life in Shambles (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Forbidden Man / The Younger Man (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lovewrecked (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Hot Italian Summer (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The One That Got Away (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bright Midnight (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Royals Next Door (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Royals Upstairs (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Stories for Amanda (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Moments In Time (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Crave: The 2015 Atria Indie Author Sampler(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Fairy Tales(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All the Love in the World(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hell Hath No Fury(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Village(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Love Archives: Bonus Scenes & Excerpts for Palestine(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: Tease also contains stories by Beth Flynn, Whitney G., R.K. Lilley, Corinne Michaels, Aurora Rose Reynolds and Tijan. Meet the Eternal Bad Boys also contains stories by Katie Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Monica Murphy. Omnibuses may contain books by other authors. Rocked Up is co-authored by Scott Mackenzie. The Forbidden Man is also known as The Younger Man.

If You Like Karina Hall Books, You’ll Love…

Karina Halle Synopsis: The Pact is a standalone novel by Karina Halle. It began with a pinky swear… Linden McGregor is tall, rugged, and gunslinger handsome; a helicopter pilot with a Scottish brogue and charm to spare. He’s also one of Stephanie Robson’s best friends and has fit into that box for as long as she’s known him. Beautiful, funny and an ambitious businesswoman (with one hell of an ass), Stephanie Robson is one of Linden McGregor’s best friends and has fit into that box for as long as he’s known her. But some relationships can’t be boxed, can’t be classified, can’t be tamed. Back in their mid-twenties and tired of the competitive hit-or-miss dating scene of San Francisco, Steph and Linden made a pact to marry each other if neither one of them were in a serious relationship by the time they hit thirty. It sounded like fun and games at the time but as the years to thirty tick past and lovers come and go out of their lives, the pact becomes larger than life. Sex is inevitable. Friendships are tested. Hearts are on the line. The pact is about to change everything.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Karina Halle Books

Leave a Reply