Alex Archer is a house name created by Harlequin’s Gold Eagle imprint. “Alex” writes the Rogue Angel series, which is a fantasy adventure series. The ghostwriters’ names are written inside the books.

The Alex Archer pen name debuted in 2006 with the beginning of the Rouge Angel series, Destiny. Below is a list of Alex Archer’s books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Alex Archer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Rogue Angel Books

Destiny (2006)Description / Buy at
Solomon's Jar (2006)Description / Buy at
The Spider Stone (2006)Description / Buy at
The Chosen (2007)Description / Buy at
Forbidden City (2007)Description / Buy at
The Lost Scrolls (2007)Description / Buy at
God of Thunder (2007)Description / Buy at
Secret of the Slaves (2007)Description / Buy at
Warrior Spirit (2007)Description / Buy at
Serpent's Kiss (2007)Description / Buy at
Provenance (2007)Description / Buy at
The Soul Stealer (2007)Description / Buy at
Gabriel's Horn (2008)Description / Buy at
The Golden Elephant (2008)Description / Buy at
Swordsman's Legacy (2008)Description / Buy at
Polar Quest (2009)Description / Buy at
Eternal Journey (2009)Description / Buy at
Sacrifice (2009)Description / Buy at
Seeker's Curse (2009)Description / Buy at
Footprints (2009)Description / Buy at
Paradox (2009)Description / Buy at
The Spirit Banner (2010)Description / Buy at
Sacred Ground (2010)Description / Buy at
The Bone Conjurer (2010)Description / Buy at
Tribal Ways (2010)Description / Buy at
The Dragon's Mark (2010)Description / Buy at
Phantom Prospect (2010)Description / Buy at
Restless Soul (2011)Description / Buy at
False Horizon (2011)Description / Buy at
The Other Crowd (2011)Description / Buy at
Tear of the Gods (2011)Description / Buy at
The Oracle's Message (2011)Description / Buy at
Cradle of Solitude (2011)Description / Buy at
Labyrinth (2012)Description / Buy at
Fury's Goddess (2012)Description / Buy at
Magic Lantern (2012)Description / Buy at
Library of Gold (2012)Description / Buy at
The Matador's Crown (2012)Description / Buy at
City of Swords (2012)Description / Buy at
The Babel Codex (2013)Description / Buy at
The Third Caliph (2013)Description / Buy at
Staff of Judea (2013)Description / Buy at
The Vanishing Tribe (2013)Description / Buy at
Clockwork Doomsday (2013)Description / Buy at
Blood Cursed (2013)Description / Buy at
Sunken Pyramid (2013)Description / Buy at
Treasure of Lima (2013)Description / Buy at
River of Nightmares (2013)Description / Buy at
Grendel's Curse (2013)Description / Buy at
The Devil's Chord (2013)Description / Buy at
Celtic Fire (2014)Description / Buy at
The Pretender's Gambit (2014)Description / Buy at
Death Mask (2015)Description / Buy at
Bathed in Blood (2015)Description / Buy at
Day of Atonement (2015)Description / Buy at
Beneath Still Waters (2015)Description / Buy at
The Mortality Principle (2015)Description / Buy at
Mystic Warrior (2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Alex Archer Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Alex Archer Books

One Response to “Order of Alex Archer Books”

  1. michelle irons: 8 years ago

    will there be anymore alex archer books??


Leave a Reply