alexandra-hawkinsAlexandra Hawkins, resides in Georgia with her husband and three children. She considers herself an unrepentant Anglophile who as a teenager found romance novels which lead her to believe that one day she would be an author writing her own romance novels.

Alexandra is a USA Today bestselling author having written seventeen historical romances combining her love of English history, mythology and romance to create her characters which are sensual and stories that she hopes will touch her readers’ hearts.

Get notified when Alexandra Hawkins releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lords of Vice Books

All Night with a Rogue (2010)Description / Buy at
Till Dawn with the Devil (2010)Description / Buy at
After Dark with a Scoundrel (2011)Description / Buy at
Sunrise with a Notorious Lord (2012)Description / Buy at
All Afternoon with a Scandalous Marquess (2012)Description / Buy at
Dusk with a Dangerous Duke (2013)Description / Buy at
Twilight with the Infamous Earl (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Masters of Seduction Books

A Duke but No Gentleman (2015)Description / Buy at
You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want (2016)Description / Buy at
Waiting For an Earl Like You (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Scandalously Bad Mr. Milroy (2013)Description / Buy at
The No Good Irresistible Viscount Tipton (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas Brides(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Alexandra Hawkins, You’ll Love…

  • Suzanne Enoch
  • Karen Hawkins
  • Gaelen Foley

Alexandra Hawkins Synopsis:A Duke But No Gentleman is the first book in the Masters of Seduction series, set in London 1792 the Duke of Blackbern and the Marquess of Norgrave are boyhood friends who will still complete at nearly anything whether it be racing, drinking gambling even seducing women. Lady Imogen Sunter crosses the path of these boyhood friends, she is stunningly beautiful, innocent and has no experience with jaded gentlemen who are courting her or how far they will go to get what they want. When the Duke of Blackbern finds that his feelings for Imogen are deepening, all bets are off but the Marquess of Norgrave will not give up his pride and in a shocking act of betrayal that threatens Imogen and Blackbern’s budding desire he will set the course of a generation of Regency bad boys that will go down in history as…the Masters of Seduction.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Alexandra Hawkins Books

Leave a Reply