allan-leveroneAllan Leverone, has been hailed by bestselling Author Vincent Zandri as “the successor to Michael Crichton.” Allan is the 2011 Pushcart Prize nominee for short fiction and a 2012 Gerringer Award winner. Also a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over elevn novels and Suspense Magazine also named Mr. Midnight as on of the “Best Books of 2013.” Allan Leverone resided in New Hampshire with his wife Sue, three children and one granddaughter.

Get notified when Allan Leverone releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jack Sheridan Books

The Organization (2014)Description / Buy at
Trigger Warning (2016)Description / Buy at
Death Perception (2018)Description / Buy at
Dead Reckoning (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Midnight Books

Publication Order of Paskagnkee Books

Publication Order of Tracie Tanner Books

Parallax View (2013)Description / Buy at
All Enemies (2014)Description / Buy at
The Omega Connection (2015)Description / Buy at
The Hitler Deception (2015)Description / Buy at
The Kremlyov Infection (2016)Description / Buy at
The Bashkir Extraction (2017)Description / Buy at
The Soviet Assassin (2019)Description / Buy at
The Nuclear Option (2020)Description / Buy at
Objekt 825 (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Collections

Postcards from the Apocalypse (2010)Description / Buy at
Uncle Brick and the Four Novelettes (2012)Description / Buy at
Letters from the Asylum: Three Complete Novellas (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Drunk On The Moon Books

Drunk on the Moon: A Roman Dalton Anthology (With: K.A. Laity,Paul D. Brazill,Richard Godwin,Jason Michel,B.R. Stateham,Katherine Tomlinson,Graham Wynd,John Donald Carlucci) (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Paskagankee Books

Paskagankee Series Box Set, Volume One: Books 1-3 (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Flight 12 Begins Books

Flight 12 Begins: 1 (2014)Description / Buy at
Flight 12 (By: J. Carson Black) (2014)Description / Buy at
Flight 12 Begins: 5 (By: Aaron M. Patterson) (2014)Description / Buy at
Moonlight Breaks Bad (By: Vincent Zandri) (2014)Description / Buy at
Side Steal (By: Robert Gregory Browne) (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Linger As By Edward Fallon Books

Dying is a Wild Night (By: Robert Gregory Browne,Edward Fallon) (2015)Description / Buy at
Trail of the Beast (By: Edward Fallon,J.D. Rhoades) (2015)Description / Buy at
Reckoning for the Damned (By: Edward Fallon,Tim Tresslar) (2015)Description / Buy at
Here There Be Monsters (By: Will Graham,Edward Fallon) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Death of Dreams (By: Edward Fallon,Rob Cornell) (2015)Description / Buy at
Mark of the Beast (With: Edward Fallon) (2016)Description / Buy at
Journey of a Thousand Miles (By: Robert Gregory Browne,Edward Fallon) (2017)Description / Buy at
Series written by multiple authors under the Edward Fallon name.

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Allan Leverone Books, You’ll Love…

Allan Leverone Synopsis:Thrillers and horrors author Allan Leverone. We follow some of the most evil, vile and dangerous members of society who are able to evade justice, only one person might be able to even the score; Jack Sheridan in the latest offering from Allan Leverone, The Organization.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Allan Leverone Books

Leave a Reply