Amber Lynn Natusch is a Canadian author best known for her bestselling Caged series of adult books. She is also the author of the Unborn series and spread her wings into YA with the Hometown Antihero series.

Natusch was born and raised in Winnipeg and maintains a strong bond to her Canadian roots. She now works with her husband running a chiropractic business, and two work together to raise their two children. In her free time, of which there is little, she enjoys dancing and practicing Muay Thai.

Get notified when Amber Lynn Natusch releases a new book at

Publication Order of Caged Books

Publication Order of Light and Shadow Books

Tempted by Evil (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Unborn Books

Publication Order of Fireheart Books

An Echo of Fire (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Force of Nature Books

From the Ashes (2016)Description / Buy at
Into The Storm (2017)Description / Buy at
Beyond the Shadows (2017)Description / Buy at
Beneath the Dust (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blue-Eyed Bomb Books

Publication Order of Hometown Antihero Books

Dare You to Lie (2018)Description / Buy at
Don't Say a Word (2019)Description / Buy at
Come Out and Play (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Supernatural Misfits Academy Books

(with Marty Mayberry)

Publication Order of Witches of the Gilded Lilies Books

A Curse of Nightshade (2021)Description / Buy at
A Plague of Ivy (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Zodiac Curse: Harem of Shadows Books

Eve of Eternal Night (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Immortal Vices and Virtues Books

Reject Me (By: Kel Carpenter,Aurelia Jane) (2022)Description / Buy at
Queen Me (2022)Description / Buy at
Haunt Me (By: Amanda Pillar) (2022)Description / Buy at
Crave Me (By: Lexi C. Foss) (2022)Description / Buy at
Expose Me (By: Kaydence Snow) (2022)Description / Buy at
Ruin Me (By: Jenna Wolfhart) (2022)Description / Buy at
Ignite Me (By: Heather Renee) (2022)Description / Buy at
Corrupt Me (By: Everly Frost) (2022)Description / Buy at
Release Me (By: Emigh Cannaday) (2023)Description / Buy at
Slay Me (By: Jessica Wayne) (2023)Description / Buy at
Burn Me (By: Kendra Moreno,K.A. Knight) (2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Amber Lynn Natusch Books, You’ll Love…

Unborn is the first book in the Unborn series. The book sees Khara who has spent the past few centuries learning everything about the Underworld, but she’s never really found her place in it. When she’s torn from her home, the mystery of her origins becomes more important to her than ever, and she seeks salvation in Detroit. She hooks up with a group of immortal warriors who protect the city and the group works to help her uncover the secrets of who she is. With unholy forces hunting her and time running out, she’ll find herself drawn closer to an arrogant fallen angel.

Another series by Natusch is Caged and the first book is called Caged. Ruby is struggling with the death of her parents and finds herself alone, dealing with a world of lies, betrayal, and the supernatural. Her parents kept her sheltered and she is forced to learn fast which takes her down a rocky road. She is on the search for answers and finds herself drawn to two mysterious men. They make her choose and she chooses wrongly which leads to her needing to rely on herself to avoid spending an eternity imprisoned.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Amber Lynn Natusch Books

Leave a Reply