Andrew Turpin is an author best known for writing the Joe Johnson Thriller series and the Jayne Robinson Thriller series.

Turpin had previously worked as a journalist and has since taken his love of writing, current affairs, and history and turned that love into writing novels. When he thought of himself as an author he knew that he wanted to write thrillers and that’s exactly what he did when he published the first Joe Johnson book, The Last Nazi. Andrew makes his home in St. Albans in Hertfordshire, U.K with his family.

Get notified when Andrew Turpin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jayne Robinson Books

The Kremlin's Vote (2021)Description / Buy at
The Dark Shah (2021)Description / Buy at
The Confessor (2022)Description / Buy at
The Queen's Pawn (2023)Description / Buy at
The Dam Keeper (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Joe Johnson Thriller Books

The Last Nazi (2017)Description / Buy at
The Old Bridge (2018)Description / Buy at
Bandit Country (2018)Description / Buy at
The Afghan (2019)Description / Buy at
Stalin's Final Sting (2019)Description / Buy at
The Nazi's Son (2019)Description / Buy at
The Black Sea (2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Andrew Turpin Books, You’ll Love…

The Kremlin’s Vote is the first book in the Jayne Robinson series. The book introduces us to Robinson who is sent by the CIA to handle one of the biggest assets in the Kremlin that she recruited. However, that soon leads to her finding a threat that could threaten the White House itself. Not only that, but the mission soon turns quite personal for her. Now, she’ll have to outwit one of the Russian’s most deadly operatives. The modern Russian spycraft will throw many threats at her as the stakes rise to a deadly level.

The Joe Johnson Thriller series begins with The Last Nazi. War crimes investigator and ex-CIA officer Joe Johnson is the star of this series. It begins as he finds links between presidential campaign financing, a long hidden Nazi train, and a British blackmail plot. The mystery leads him to the SS Holocaust killer who had managed to escape him years ago. Now, there are igh-level intelligence agency and criminal networks teaming up to go against Johnson and his ex-MI6 colleague Jayne Robinson. Johnson must fight to win justice, save his career, and avenge his mother’s dark past.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Andrew Turpin Books

Leave a Reply