Angel Lawson is an American author of adult and YA romance and thriller novels. She writes the Creature of Habit, Death Fields, Raven Queen’s Harem, Royals of Forsyth University (with Samantha Rue), Wayward Sons, and several other series. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Angel has always been interested in creating fiction out of real life, whether it be with paint or the written word. She lives in Atlanta, Georgia with her family.

Angel Lawson made her debut as a novelist in 2012 with the novel Wraith. She also had two other books come out that year. Below is a list of Angel Lawson’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Angel Lawson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Academy of Immortals Books

Valkyrie's Harem (2019)Description / Buy at
Valkyrie's Claim (2019)Description / Buy at
Valkyrie's Sacrifice (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Allendale Four Books

A Piece of Heaven (2018)Description / Buy at
Holding On To Heaven (2018)Description / Buy at
The Road To Heaven (2018)Description / Buy at
Seventh Heaven (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Boys of Ocean Beach Books

Publication Order of Boys of Preston Prep Books

(with Samantha Rue)

Devil May Care (2020)Description / Buy at
A Deal with the Devil (2020)Description / Buy at
Touched By The Devil (2020)Description / Buy at
Devil Incarnate (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Creature of Habit Books

A Vampire's Soul (2016)Description / Buy at
A Vampire's Curse (2016)Description / Buy at
A Vampire's Mate (2016)Description / Buy at
A Vampire's Seduction (2017)Description / Buy at
A Vampire's Fate (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Cult of Serendee Books

Publication Order of Death Fields Books

The Girl Who Shot First (2016)Description / Buy at
The Girl Who Kicked Ass (2017)Description / Buy at
The Girl Who Broke Free (2017)Description / Buy at
The Girl who Saved the World (2017)Description / Buy at
The Girl Who Punched Back (2017)Description / Buy at
The Girl Who Kissed the Sun (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Family Confessions Books

(with A.K. Rose)

Hunted by My Stepbrothers (2022)Description / Buy at
Captured by My Stepbrothers (2022)Description / Buy at
Saved by My Stepbrothers (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kingdom of Fae Books

Publication Order of Planet Athion: Pioneers Books

Publication Order of The Raven Queen's Harem Books

Publication Order of The Royals of Forsyth University Books

(with Samantha Rue)

Lords of Pain (2021)Description / Buy at
Lords of Wrath (2021)Description / Buy at
Lords of Mercy (2021)Description / Buy at
Dukes of Ruin (2022)Description / Buy at
Dukes of Madness (2022)Description / Buy at
Dukes of Peril (2022)Description / Buy at
Lady of Forsyth (2023)Description / Buy at
Princes of Chaos (2023)Description / Buy at
Princes of Ash (2023)Description / Buy at
Princes of Legacy (2024)Description / Buy at
Barons of Decay (2025)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sparrowood Academy Books

Sparrowood Academy Book 1 (2019)Description / Buy at
Sparrowood Academy Book 2 (2019)Description / Buy at
Sparrowood Academy Book 3 (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Supers of Project 12 Books

Publication Order of Thistle Cove Books

Publication Order of Trials of the Gods Books

Publication Order of Wayward Sons Books

Starlee's Heart (2018)Description / Buy at
Starlee's Turn (2019)Description / Buy at
Starlee's Home (2019)Description / Buy at
Starlee's Hope (2019)Description / Buy at
The Wayward Sister (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wittmore U Hockey Books

Faking It with the Forward (2023)Description / Buy at
Guarded by the Goalie (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wraith Books

Wraith / Haunting Jane (2012)Description / Buy at
Shadow Bound (2012)Description / Buy at
Grave Possession (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Obsidian Jewel (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Frequent Flyers(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Angel Lawson Books, You’ll Love…

Angel Lawson Synopses: Zocopalypse is a standalone novel by Angel Lawson. When Alexandra saw her scientist father for the last time, he advised her to wait two weeks for his return. She and her mother must locate her sister in one of the quarantined states, more than 300 miles away, if he does not respond. Healthy people are being transformed into enraged, cannibalistic versions of themselves by a virus. Alex participated in Dr. Ramsey’s trials during his months-long investigation of the E-TR virus. He gives Alexandra what could be the most important information ever discovered before he leaves. information that a number of powerful organizations would go to great lengths to acquire. Despite the fact that she made a promise to her father, Alexandra is no match for this world, where men and women both desire the taste of flesh and where the weak are a liability. One that she intends to keep, regardless of how many people die in the process.

Vigilant is a standalone title by Angel Lawson. Ari Grant helps troubled Glory City youth during the day and tries to feel something other than the cold numbness that has settled in her bones at night. She has been satisfying this desire for years by going to the tattoo parlor or late-night clubs, but when she is the victim of an armed robbery, everything changes. She is only saved by Glory City’s own Vigilante from the gunman, a former client, who notices her escape. a man with a hood who always helps those in need at the right time. It would appear that Ari is not the only one trying to find a life outside of work or saving lost souls. Nick Sanders, a handsome juvenile court attorney, has noticed her. He seems like the perfect fit—solid and steady—but Ari has become obsessed with Davis, the mysterious and sexy director of a local fight club that helps boys who have been in trouble. Each of these men fights for those in need, but not all of them do so out of charity. She is unable to determine who to trust when Ari’s female clients begin to vanish. Soon enough, it becomes clear that while Ari is looking out for the children of Glory City, someone else has taken over her role as her guardian.

The Girl Who Shot First is the first book in Angel Lawson’s The Death Fields series. Not all girls are born heroes. There wasn’t a choice for Alexandra. One girl unknowingly holds the key to saving humanity at a time when the nation is on the verge of extinction. Although Alexandra believes she is just another survivor, her scientist father’s role in the virus’s transformation of living things into ferocious monsters inspires her to become much more. Can she make it through the road ahead? Can she cope with the truth about who created the virus and why it was created?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Angel Lawson Books

Leave a Reply