Annie Knox, resides in a northern Texas town with her husband in what she says is a crumbling historic house just a skip and jump from the courthouse square. Annie is a native Buckeye and has called a half dozen states her home.

Annie doesn’t commit or solve murders in real life but she does have a 100% pure passion for animals. She is also devoted to 80’s music, reality TV and Asian horror films.

Get notified when Annie Knox releases a new book at

Publication Order of Pet Boutique Books

Paws for Murder (2013)Description / Buy at
Groomed For Murder (2014)Description / Buy at
Collared For Murder (2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Annie Knox, You’ll Love…

  • Jenn McKinlay
  • Krista Davis
  • Sofie Kelly

Annie Knox Synopsis:Paws For Murder, the first book in the Pet Boutique Mystery series. Dressed to the nines for the grand opening of Trendy Tails are Izzy’s own beloved pets. Large and in charge is the feisty felind Jinx followed by Packer the happy much whi is lapping up attention. Best friends Rena and Izzy have their hands full meeting and serving tasty pupcakes and kitty canapes from their “barkery” to Merryville’s menagerie. The last thing they need is the town’s local activist, Sherry Harper, scaring off customers and getting tongues wagging by picketing the event. Izzy and Rena manage to stop Sherry’s protest
but the trouble for Trendy Tails is just beginning. Sherry is found murdered in back of the shop, and Rena is immediately named as the lead suspect. Now Izzy and her furry friends have a new pet project—collaring a killer.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Annie Knox Books

Leave a Reply