Audra North
Audra North is an American author of erotic romance novels. She writes the Stanton Family series. Audra became interested in romantic fiction when she was 13 years old. She would go on to spend the next 20 years reading over a thousand romance novels. Even now that she’s a romance novelist, she can’t get enough of the happily ever after story. Audra lives outside of Boston, Massachusetts with her husband and three young children.

Audra North made her debut as a published novelist in 2013 with the novel Falling for the CEO. Below is a list of Audra North’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Audra North releases a new book at

Publication Order of Stanton Family Books

Falling for the CEO (2013)Description / Buy at
One Night in Santiago (2013)Description / Buy at
Healing Her Heart (2014)Description / Buy at
A Lesson in Temptation (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Summer Lovin' Books

Publication Order of One Week In Love Books

(with Julia Kelly, Alexis Anne, Alexandra Haughton)

One Week in Wyoming (2014)Description / Buy at
One Week in Hawaii (2015)Description / Buy at
One Week in December (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hard Driving Books

In the Fast Lane (2015)Description / Buy at
Shifting Gears (2015)Description / Buy at
Crossing the Line (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pushing the Boundaries Books

Chronological Order of Pushing the Boundaries Books

Publication Order of Hot Winter Nights Books

Publication Order of Lucky in Love Books

Pushing Her Luck (2014)Description / Buy at
Luck Be a Lady (2015)Description / Buy at
A Stroke of Luck (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Composing Love (2014)Description / Buy at
Midlife Crisis (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Notes: One Love also has stories by Liliana Lee, Roxie Rivera, Farrah Rochon, Jill Sorenson and Genevieve Turner. Summer Rain also contains stories by Amy Jo Cousins, Alexandra Haughton, Ruthie Knox, Molly O’Keefe, Mary Ann Rivers, Shari Slade, Charlotte Stein and Cecilia Tan. ’90s Playlist also includes stories written by Rebecca Grace Allen, Jennifer Blackwood, Lorelie Brown, Amy Jo Cousins and Brighton Walsh. The One Week in Love series is co-authored by Alexis Anne, Alexandra Haughton and Julia Kelly.

If You Like Audra North Books, You’ll Love…

  • Lynn Raye Harris
  • C.C. Wood
  • Carolyn Crane

Audra North Synopsis: Female Things by Audra North is a flash fiction collection all following the theme of women’s issues.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Audra North Books

Leave a Reply