Bill O’Reilly is an American author, television host, columnist and political commentator. He hosted the Fox News TV show The O’Reilly Factor. Although many consider O’Reilly to be a conservative, he is a registered independent and considers himself to be a “traditionalist.” He has written one novel and several non-fiction books.

Bill O’Reilly became a published novelist in 1998 with Those Who Trespass – a thriller that is to date his only published work of fiction. His first non-fiction book was The O’Reilly Factor, published in 2000. Below is a list of Bill O’Reilly’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Bill O'Reilly releases a new book at

Publication Order of Killing Books

(with Martin Dugard)

Killing Lincoln (2011)Description / Buy at
Killing Kennedy (2012)Description / Buy at
Killing Jesus (2013)Description / Buy at
Killing Patton (2014)Description / Buy at
Killing Reagan (2015)Description / Buy at
Killing the Rising Sun (2016)Description / Buy at
Killing England (2017)Description / Buy at
Killing the SS (2018)Description / Buy at
Killing Crazy Horse (2020)Description / Buy at
Killing the Mob (2021)Description / Buy at
Killing the Killers (2022)Description / Buy at
Killing the Legends (2022)Description / Buy at
Killing the Witches (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bill O'Reilly's Legends and Lies Books

(with David Fisher)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Those Who Trespass (1998)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The O'Reilly Factor (2000)Description / Buy at
The No Spin Zone (2001)Description / Buy at
Who's Looking Out for You? (2003)Description / Buy at
The O'Reilly Factor for Kids (2004)Description / Buy at
Culture Warrior (2006)Description / Buy at
Kids Are Americans Too (2007)Description / Buy at
A Bold Fresh Piece of Humanity (2008)Description / Buy at
Pinheads and Patriots (2010)Description / Buy at
Lincoln's Last Days (2012)Description / Buy at
Factor Words of the O'Reilly Factor Favorite Words of the Day (2012)Description / Buy at
Keep It Pithy (2012)Description / Buy at
Kennedy's Last Days (2013)Description / Buy at
The Last Days of Jesus (2014)Description / Buy at
Bolder and Fresher (2014)Description / Buy at
Hitler's Last Days (2015)Description / Buy at
The Day the President Was Shot (2016)Description / Buy at
Old School (2017)Description / Buy at
The Day the World Went Nuclear (2017)Description / Buy at
The United States of Trump (2019)Description / Buy at
Confronting the Presidents (With: Martin Dugard) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Picture Books

Give Please a Chance (With: James Patterson) (2016)Description / Buy at

Notes: The O’Reilly Factor was co-authored with Charles Flowers. Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy, Killing Jesus, Killing Patton and Killing Reagan, Killing the Rising Sun, Killing England and Killing the SS were co-authored by Martin Dugard. Lincoln’s Last Days was co-authored with Dwight Jon Zimmerman. Give Please a Chance was written with James Patterson. Old School was written with Bruce Feirstein.

If You Like Bill O’Reilly Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Bill O’Reilly Books

2 Responses to “Order of Bill O’Reilly Books”

  1. Roger Nyhart: 5 years ago

    The free blue book can this old man still get it?


  2. Roger Nyhart: 5 years ago

    yesterday you were talking about a free blue book on how to make a living or something like that to help us old people is it still open to get it?oxbow club


Leave a Reply