Billie Letts is an American novelist. Billie was a long-time professor at Southeastern Oklahoma State University. She was married to professor/actor Dennis Letts from 1958-2008 until his death. Dennis served as Billie’s editor. Her daughter Tracy is a playwright and actor.

Billie Letts became a published author in 1995 with Where the Heart Is. Below is a list of Billie Letts’ books in order of when they were first released:

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Where the Heart Is (1995)Description / Buy at
The Honk and Holler Opening Soon (1998)Description / Buy at
Shoot the Moon (2004)Description / Buy at
Made in the U.S.A. (2005)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Unadvertised Special (2001)Description / Buy at

If You Like Billie Letts Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Billie Letts Books

Leave a Reply