Blake Banner is the creator and author of both the Omega series and the Dead Cold Mystery series. Banner’s books have appeared on the USA Today Bestsellers’ List as well as the top of the Amazon book charts. Not much in known about their personal life, but they continue to publish books at an impressive rate and those books are highly rated by fans.

The series are quite different as Dead Cold is more of a cop book while Omega is about an elite special forces agent. The book do share one common trait though, they are both page turners that grip the reader from the first page and don’t let up until the last.

Get notified when Blake Banner releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dead Cold Mysteries Books

Ace and a Pair (2017)Description / Buy at
Two Bare Arms (2017)Description / Buy at
Garden of the Damned (2017)Description / Buy at
Let Us Prey (2017)Description / Buy at
The Sins of the Father (2017)Description / Buy at
Strange and Sinister Path (2018)Description / Buy at
The Heart to Kill (2018)Description / Buy at
Unnatural Murder (2018)Description / Buy at
Fire From Heaven (2018)Description / Buy at
To Kill Upon a Kiss (2018)Description / Buy at
Murder Most Scottish (2018)Description / Buy at
The Butcher of Whitechapel (2018)Description / Buy at
Little Dead Riding Hood (2018)Description / Buy at
Trick or Treat (2019)Description / Buy at
Blood Into Wine (2019)Description / Buy at
Jack in the Box (2019)Description / Buy at
The Fall Moon (2019)Description / Buy at
Blood In Babylon (2019)Description / Buy at
Death in Dexter (2019)Description / Buy at
Mustang Sally (2019)Description / Buy at
A Christmas Killing (2020)Description / Buy at
Mommy's Little Killer (2020)Description / Buy at
Bleed Out (2020)Description / Buy at
Dead and Buried (2020)Description / Buy at
In Hot Blood (2020)Description / Buy at
Fallen Angels (2021)Description / Buy at
Knife Edge (2021)Description / Buy at
Along Came A Spider (2021)Description / Buy at
Cold Blood (2023)Description / Buy at
Curtain Call (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Omega Books

Publication Order of Alex Mason Books

(with David Archer)

Odin (2021)Description / Buy at
Ice Cold Spy (2021)Description / Buy at
Mason's Law (2022)Description / Buy at
Assets and Liabilities (2022)Description / Buy at
Russian Roulette (2022)Description / Buy at
Executive Order (2022)Description / Buy at
Dead Man Talking (2022)Description / Buy at
All The King's Men (2023)Description / Buy at
Flashpoint (2023)Description / Buy at
Brotherhood of the Goat (2023)Description / Buy at
Dead Hot (2023)Description / Buy at
Blood on Megiddo (2024)Description / Buy at
Son of Hell (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cobra / Harry Bauer Thriller Books

Dead of Night (2020)Description / Buy at
Dying Breath (2020)Description / Buy at
The Einstaat Brief (2020)Description / Buy at
Quantum Kill (2020)Description / Buy at
Immortal Hate (2021)Description / Buy at
The Silent Blade (2021)Description / Buy at
LA: Wild Justice (2021)Description / Buy at
Breath of Hell (2021)Description / Buy at
Invisible Evil (2021)Description / Buy at
The Shadow of Ukupacha (2021)Description / Buy at
Sweet Razor Cut (2022)Description / Buy at
Blood of the Innocent (2022)Description / Buy at
Blood on Balthazar (2022)Description / Buy at
Simple Kill (2022)Description / Buy at
Riding the Devil (2023)Description / Buy at
The Unavenged (2023)Description / Buy at
The Devil's Vengeance (2023)Description / Buy at
Bloody Retribution (2024)Description / Buy at
Silent Crusade (2024)Description / Buy at
Blood for Blood (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Verdugo Books

If You Like Blake Banner Books, You’ll Love…

Blake Banner Synopsis: The Dead Cold Mystery starts off with the book An Ace and a Pair. The book introduces us to Detecitve John Stone, an aging detective on his way out, and Detective Carmen Dehan who has such a bad attitude that nobody wants to work with her. The captain decides to put these two together on a cold case, but the two set out to prove that they are still great detectives as they turn their cold case red hot.

The first book in the Omega series is Dawn of the Hunter. This book introduces us to Lacklan Walker, ten years in the British SAS and a real tough dude. He was born to a billionaire father, but he rejected that life and went to the service instead. He left everything behind, even his childhood sweetheart Marni. Years later, after leaving all of that behind, his father calls him to tell him that Marni has gone missing. He also has a secret to tell his son, the truth about Omega. The revelation will change everything as the search for Marni is on.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Blake Banner Books

Leave a Reply