Bonnie S Calhoun
Bonnie S. Calhoun is an author of Christian fiction, young adult fiction, suspense and science fiction novels. She writes the Stone Braide Chronicles series. Bonnie loves to write, but in order to be happy writing, she has three required elements – bodycount, blood and explosions. In addition to writing novels, Bonnie can also design websites. She lives in a cabin in the woods surrounded by a bass-filled pond with her husband and pets.

Bonnie S. Calhoun made her debut as a published author in 2012 with the novel Cooking the Books. Below is a list of Bonnie S. Calhoun’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Bonnie S. Calhoun releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sloane Templeton Mysteries Books

Cooking the Books (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Stone Braide Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Quilts of Love Books

Beyond the Storm (By: Carolyn Zane) (2012)Description / Buy at
A Wild Goose Chase Christmas (By: Jennifer AlLee) (2012)Description / Buy at
Path of Freedom (By: Jennifer Hudson Taylor) (2013)Description / Buy at
For Love of Eli (By: Loree Lough) (2013)Description / Buy at
Threads of Hope (By: Christa Allan) (2013)Description / Buy at
A Healing Heart (By: Angela Breidenbach) (2013)Description / Buy at
A Heartbeat Away (By: S. Dionne Moore) (2013)Description / Buy at
Pieces of the Heart (2013)Description / Buy at
Pattern for Romance (By: Carla Olson Gade) (2013)Description / Buy at
Raw Edges (By: Sandra Bricker) (2013)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Quilt (By: Vannetta Chapman) (2013)Description / Buy at
Aloha Rose (By: Lisa Carter) (2013)Description / Buy at
Tempest's Course (By: Lynette Sowell) (2013)Description / Buy at
Hidden in the Stars (By: Robin Caroll) (2013)Description / Buy at
Scraps of Evidence (By: Barbara Cameron) (2014)Description / Buy at
A Sky Without Stars (By: Linda S. Clare) (2014)Description / Buy at
Maybelle in Stitches (By: Joyce Magnin) (2014)Description / Buy at
A Promise in Pieces (By: Emily T. Wierenga) (2014)Description / Buy at
A Stitch and a Prayer (By: Eva Gibson) (2014)Description / Buy at
Rival Hearts (By: Tara Randel) (2014)Description / Buy at
A Grand Design (By: Amber Stockton,Tiffany Amber Stockton) (2014)Description / Buy at
Quilted by Christmas (By: Jodie Bailey) (2014)Description / Buy at
Swept Away (By: Laura V. Hilton,Cindy Loven) (2014)Description / Buy at
Masterpiece Marriage (By: Gina Welborn) (2014)Description / Buy at
A Stitch in Crime (By: Cathy Elliott) (2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Bonnie S. Calhoun Books, You’ll Love…

  • Marissa Shrock
  • Christy Barritt
  • Sigmund Brouwer

Bonnie S. Calhoun Synopsis: Cooking the Books is a novel by Bonnie S. Calhoun. After her mother dies from a heart attack, Sloane Templeton goes from Cyber Crimes Unit to bookstore owner before she can blink. She also “inherits” a half-batty store manager; a strange bunch of little old people from the neighborhood who meet at the store once a week, but never read books, called the Granny Oakleys Book Club; and Aunt Verline, who fancies herself an Iron Chef when in reality you need a cast iron stomach to partake of her culinary disasters. Then Sloane begins to receive cyber threats. While Sloane uses her computer forensic skills to uncover the source of the threats, it is discovered someone is out to kill her. Can her life get more crazy?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Bonnie S. Calhoun Books

Leave a Reply