Boston Teran is a pseudonym for an American author whose books have been published since 1999. Teran is an award-winning author, winning the 2000 CWA John Creasey Award for best first novel and the 1999 Stephen Crane Literary First Fiction Award – both for his first novel, God Is A Bullet.

Boston made his fiction debut in 1999 with God is a Bullet. Below is a list of Boston Teran’s novels in order of publication:

Get notified when Boston Teran releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

God Is a Bullet (1999)Description / Buy at
Never Count Out the Dead (2001)Description / Buy at
The Prince of Deadly Weapons (2002)Description / Buy at
Trois femmes (2006)Description / Buy at
Giv: The Story of a Dog and America (2009)Description / Buy at
The Creed of Violence (2010)Description / Buy at
Gardens of Grief (2010)Description / Buy at
The World Eve Left Us (2012)Description / Buy at
The Cloud and the Fire (2013)Description / Buy at
The Country I Lived In (2014)Description / Buy at
By Your Deeds (2016)Description / Buy at
A Child Went Forth (2018)Description / Buy at
How Beautiful They Were (2019)Description / Buy at
Two Boys at Breakwater (2021)Description / Buy at
Crippled Jack (2022)Description / Buy at
Big Island, LA (2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Boston Teran Books, You’ll Love…

Boston Teran Synopsis: In God Is A Bullet, a Satanic cult runs wild through the Christian town of Clay, California. A cop named Bob Hightower’s ex-wife and her husband have been murdered and his teenage daughter has been kidnapped. Hightower must take a leave of absence in order to find his 14 year-old daughter. His leads dry up due to the fact that a colleague of his is actually in league with the cult. He’s able to meet a woman who was once a slave of the cult’s leader and helps him in infiltrating the group.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Boston Teran Books

Leave a Reply