Brittanee Nicole is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She writes the Bristol Bay, Falling for Whiskey, and Revenge Games series. She loves to write, but when she’s not writing her next novel, she spends her time near the water in some form or another, dancing with friends, singing karaoke, riding her bike, or boating. Brittanee lives in Rhode Island with her family.

Brittanee Nicole made her debut as a novelist in 2021 with She Likes Pina Coladas. Below is a list of Brittanee Nicole’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Brittanee Nicole releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bristol Bay Books

She Likes Pina Coladas (2021)Description / Buy at
Kisses Sweet Like Wine (2022)Description / Buy at
Over the Rainbow (2022)Description / Buy at
Love and Tequila Make Her Crazy (2022)Description / Buy at
A Very Merry Margarita Mix-Up (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Falling For Whiskey Books

Whiskey Lies (2022)Description / Buy at
Loving Whiskey (2022)Description / Buy at
Wishing for Champagne Kisses (2022)Description / Buy at
Dirty Truths (2023)Description / Buy at
Extra Dirty (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Revenge Games Books

Revenge Era (2023)Description / Buy at
Pucking Revenge (2024)Description / Buy at
A Major Puck Up (2024)Description / Buy at
A Pucking Disaster (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of The Momcoms Books

Mother Faker (2024)Description / Buy at
Mother Maker (By: Jenni Bara) (2024)Description / Buy at
Mother Pucker (By: Swati M.H.) (2024)Description / Buy at
Mother Hater (By: Daphne Elliot) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Brittanee Nicole Books, You’ll Love…

Brittanee Nicole Reviews: I absolutely adored She Likes Pina Coladas! It’s my introduction to Brittanee Nicole’s writing, and I’m already eager for more.

Charlotte and Jack make a fantastic pair. Despite their brief encounter six years ago, circumstances pulled them apart. Jack’s departure left Charlotte longing for him, constantly comparing other men to him without realizing he was closer than she thought.

Their reunion sparks magic as they finally open up to each other and understand the depth of their connection. I’m excited to dive into the next books in the series and see where their journey takes them. The characters were wonderfully crafted, and I’m eager to explore more of their world. -Hay

In Kisses Sweet Like Wine by Brittanee Nicole, Belle’s life is a whirlwind of unexpected twists: from accidentally moving into a retirement facility to landing a job she’s unqualified for, and even falling for her subordinate. As if that’s not enough, her nosy elderly neighbor keeps meddling in her love life, trying to play matchmaker with her grandson.

Kisses Sweet Like Wine is a delightful blend of humor, romance, and chaos. This story is filled with corporate espionage, kisses, and more shoes than you can imagine along with lots of laughs. If you’re a fan of romance, you won’t want to miss out on this charming tale! -S.

Whiskey Lies by Brittanee Nicole was fantastic. Duet narration has a certain magic to it, and Lucy Score and Joe Arden absolutely shine in bringing Brittanee Nicole’s captivating world to life. In Cash and Grace’s forbidden romance, secrets and drama abound, showcasing the undeniable pull of the heart. Despite their undeniable chemistry, the obstacles they face seem insurmountable. And that cliffhanger ending? It left me breathless and yearning for more. I’m eagerly anticipating the conclusion of Cash and Grace’s gripping journey. -Samantha

With Loving Whiskey, Brittanee Nicole had me completely hooked—I couldn’t tear myself away from the story. But let me tell you, these two characters had me on the edge of my seat with frustration! There were moments where I almost gave up on them, but I was too invested to stop reading—I just had to know how it all unfolded. The battle between trust, family, and communication loomed large throughout the book, and watching them navigate through it was quite the rollercoaster. Thankfully, they eventually found their way, but boy, was it a tough journey! -S.M.

In Revenge Era by Brittanee Nicole, when Lake discovers her boyfriend cheating on her with another man, she devises the ultimate payback plan: getting intimate with his father! But what starts as a revenge scheme quickly turns into something more as Lake finds herself falling for Ford. Ford, too, realizes that Lake is unlike anyone he’s ever met before, and soon, they’re both head over heels for each other. This taboo romance is a quick and spicy read that I thoroughly enjoyed! -Kat

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Brittanee Nicole Books

Leave a Reply