C.W. Lemoine is an American author who writes military and espionage thrillers. He is the author of the Spectre series and the Alex Shepherd series of books.

Lemoine is a New Orleans native and graduated from the A.B. Freeman School of Business at Tulane University in New Orleans. After he finished school, C.W. joined the Air Force Reserve where he flew an F-16 and had a combat tour of Iraq. He would then transfer to the Navy Reserve where he flew F/A-18A+ Hornets for four years. In addition to his work as an author, Lemoine is also an airline pilot.

Publication Order of Alex Shepherd Books

Absolute Vengeance (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
I Am The Sheepdog (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
N.O. Justice (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Spectre Books

Spectre Rising (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spectre: Origins (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Avoid. Negotiate. Kill. (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Archangel Fallen (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Executive Reaction (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Brick by Brick (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stand Against Evil (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Helios Conspiracy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fini Flight (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like C.W. Lemoine Books, You’ll Love…

Spectre Rising is the first book in the Spectre series. The book follows Cal “Spectre” Martin who was grounded after a combat incident and told that he would never fly another F-16. Life goes on though and now, years later, he has started a new civilian life with his wife even though he is still haunted by that last mission. When his wife goes on a routine training mission to Florida, Cal finds himself thrust back into the war on terror. The frontlines are right here in Miami where Spectre will uncover a deadly international conspiracy.

Lemoine is also the author of the Alex Shepherd series which begins with Absolute Vengeance. A New Orleans school in the suburbs is attacked on the first day of school which leaves Alex Shepherd, decorated Sheriff’s Deputy and SWAT sniper, critically injured. He wakes from his coma to find out that his wife and child are gone, and no arrests have been made. Shepherd is furious and decides to take things into his own hands. His journey will take him from New Orleans to Syria where he’ll use his sniper skills to get even.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of C.W. Lemoine Books

Leave a Reply