Caisey Quinn, resides in Birmingham, Alabama with her husband, daughter and a few assorted animals.

Caisey is the bestselling author of the Kylie Ryans series along with several New Adult and Contemporary Romance novels that have southern girls finding love in very unexpected places. She is represented by Kevan Lyon of the Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

Get notified when Caisey Quinn releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kylie Ryans Books

Publication Order of Keep Me Still Books

Publication Order of Second Chance Books

Last Second Chance (2014)Description / Buy at
Falling for Fate (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Neon Dreams Books

Leaving Amarillo (2015)Description / Buy at
Loving Dallas (2015)Description / Buy at
Missing Dixie (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Nashville's Finest Books

Publication Order of The Seduction Duet Books

Hot for Her (2019)Description / Buy at
Student Seduction / Hot for Teacher (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

All I Ever Wanted(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Caisey Quinn, You’ll Love…

  • Lee Child
  • Peter Robinson
  • Abbi Glines

Caisey Quinn Synopsis:Leaving Amarillo is the first book in the Neon Dreams series. Dixie Lark’s life hasn’t been easy, losing her parents when she was young, growing up in a fall down house on a dirt road in Amarillo with her sickly grandparents and very overprotective older brother she learned to play fiddle thanks to her grandfather. She was inspired by the sounds of some of the greats, Johnny and June, Waylon and Hank she found her grandfather’s fiddle changed her life forever, giving her the needed outlet for the turmoil of her broken heart and also inspiring a dream. Ten years later, Dixie with her brother Dallas are making the music they love and running after fame with their band and leaving Amarillo but Dixie isn’t liking the ride. Her thoughts are always on Gavin the band’s tortured, tattooed drummer who she has loved since they were just kids. She knows that he feels a connection between them but won’t see her as more than his best friend’s little sister. Not knowing that Dixie’s brother Dallas has laid down the law with Gavin that it’s hands off and that Gavin has promised to keep his word – until Dixie hatches a plan that may break the promise that will change the future for Gavin, Dixie and the band.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Caisey Quinn Books

Leave a Reply