Ceci Giltenan is an American author best known for writing the Pocket Watch Chronicles series and the Duncurra series.

Ceci wanted to be a writer early in her life, but she also wanted to be a nurse. As it turned out, she became both. Giltenan worked as oncology nurse at the NIH before moving over to become a medical writer and regulatory affairs specialist in the pharmaceutical industry. After her children all finished college, she made the decision to leave the world of medicine and drug development behind and focus on writing books. She now makes her home in Florida with her husband.

Get notified when Ceci Giltenan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Duncurra Books

Highland Solution (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Highland Courage (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Highland Intrigue (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Duncurra Legacy Books

Highland Redemption (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Wee Highland Predicament (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Beyond Duncurra Books

Publication Order of Fated Hearts Books

Highland Revenge (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Highland Echoes (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Highland Angels (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Pocket Watch Chronicles Books

The Pocket Watch (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Midwife (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Once Found (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Choice (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Christmas Present (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nothing to Lose (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What if I Fall (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Gift (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forever in My Heart (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Trusting Tristan (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lost Soul (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Scrolls of Cridhe Books

Highland Flames; Guardians Of Cridhe (With: Tarah Scott,Lily Baldwin) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Highland Awakening (By: Kathryn Lynn Davis) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Ceci Giltenan Books, You’ll Love…

The Pocket Watch is the first book in the Pocket Watch Chronicles series of books. The story sees a woman named Maggie Mitchell transported back to the thirteenth century. She finds herself transported to the Highlands. Maggie is the kind of person who always puts the needs of others first. One day she is given a pocket watch by an elderly woman who tells her that it is a conduit to the past. Maggie gives the watch a try one day and finds herself in the Scottish Highlands. She’ll cause some trouble, but only has sixty days to resolve it and return home.

Highland Solution is the first book in the Duncurra series. Niall MacIan is in need of money to save his clan. An heiress named Lady Katherine Ruthven has the funds and the two are arranged by King David II. However, he has no intention of giving her his heart. The man is untrustful of women and doesn’t want to be married, but Katherine will seek to mend his heart and build a new life with him. Unless he allows others to destroy them.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ceci Giltenan Books

Leave a Reply