Chantal Fernando is an Australian author of romance novels. She writes the Resisting Love, Maybe and Wind Dragons MC series. She is a New York Times, USA Today and Amazon bestselling author. Chantal loves all things romance. When she’s not reading, she can be found spending time with her family. Chantal lives in Western Australia.

Chantal Fernando made her debut as a published author with the novel Chase. Below is a list of Chantal Fernando’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Chantal Fernando releases a new book at

Publication Order of Angels & Devils MC Books

Publication Order of Conflict of Interest Books

Breaching the Contract (2017)Description / Buy at
Seducing the Defendant (2017)Description / Buy at
Approaching the Bench (2018)Description / Buy at
Leading the Witness (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Cursed Ravens MC Books

Publication Order of Fast & Fury Books

Publication Order of Fated Love Books

Publication Order of Knights & Dragons MC Books

Decker's Dilemma (2022)Description / Buy at
Rhett Redeemed (2022)Description / Buy at
Answering Atlas (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Knights of Fury Books

Publication Order of Maybe Books

Maybe This Time (2013)Description / Buy at
This Time Around (2014)Description / Buy at
Time and Time Again (2015)Description / Buy at
Time Will Tell (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Resisting Love Books

(with Dawn Martens)

Publication Order of See No Evil Books

See No Evil: Part 1 (2016)Description / Buy at
See No Evil: Part 2 (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wind Dragons MC Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Such Violent Delights(2018)Description / Buy at

Note: The novels Chase and Kade were written with Dawn Martens.

If You Like Chantal Fernando Books, You’ll Love…

  • Bella Jewel
  • Dawn Martens
  • Shannon Callahan

Chantal Fernando Synopsis: Spin My Love is a standalone novel by Chantal Fernando. World-famous DJ Tane Miller returns to his hometown after leaving when he was eighteen and never looking back. When he runs into his beloved childhood friend Giselle, his life takes a turn he could never have expected. Giselle Reece has been in love with Tane ever since she can remember. After learning her lesson the hard way, she realizes that Tane isn’t the man she once thought he was. When he re-enters her life, desperate to make amends, Giselle needs to decide whether she can let down her guard and forgive the man she once adored, or is it time to finally let go? Tane must now fight for what he wants, even though he isn’t sure he deserves it. The only question is, will it be enough? Or is it too late for him to redeem himself?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Chantal Fernando Books

One Response to “Order of Chantal Fernando Books”

  1. Regina: 3 years ago

    I know you hear this a lot love your books just wondering if there going to be anymore Knights of fury?
    Thank you Regina


Leave a Reply