Charles Brokaw
Charles Brokaw is a pseudonym of an author of adventure/thriller novels. He writes the Thomas Lourds series. Besides being an author, Brokaw is an academic and a college educator. He is fascinated by history, human accomplishment and archaeology. After seeing a satellite photo in an article that demonstrated how Spanish ruins resembled Atlantis, as written by Plato, he came up with the idea for his debut novel, The Atlantis Code.

Charles Brokaw became a published author with the aforementioned novel, The Atlantis Code, which was published in 2009. The novel began his Thomas Lourds adventure-thriller series. Below is a list of Charles Brokaw’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Charles Brokaw releases a new book at

Publication Order of Thomas Lourds Books

The Atlantis Code (2009)Description / Buy at
The Lucifer Code (2010)Description / Buy at
The Temple Mount Code (2011)Description / Buy at
The Oracle Code (2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Charles Brokaw Books, You’ll Love…

Charles Brokaw Synopsis: The Atlantis Code is the first novel featuring Dr. Thomas Lourds by Charles Brokaw. While Thomas Lourds is shooting a film about his extravagant life and his scientific achievements, satellites come across undiscovered ancient ruins in Spain. This means only one thing to Thomas Lourds – the Lost Continent of Atlantis. Now, Lourds has to get to them before any competitors get there first.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Charles Brokaw Books

Leave a Reply